Mr. India 2014

Mahendra Pagade of Maharashtra won the overall ‘Champion of Champions’ title.

Mahendra Pagade of Maharashtra won the overall ‘Champion of Champions’ title.

The 54th Senior National and 9th women’s fitness championship was conducted at Aurangabad, Maharashtra, on May 21, 222 and 23, 2014. It was held under the aegis of the Indian Body Building and Fitness Federation affiliated to the Interenational Federation of Body Building and Fitness.

Mahendra Pagade of Maharashtra won the overall ‘Champion of Champions’ title. Manoj Kumar representing Gorkhaland won the best poser award. Prahlad of Delhi won the ‘Most improved body builder’ award.

Vinay Kumar  who won the 100+ category

Vinay Kumar who won the 100+ category

The Team Championship trophy went to Delhi and runner-up trophy went to Maharashtra.

Kamalika Mukherjee of West Bengal won the Miss India Champion of Champions trophy.

I take pride in saying that champions from my State such as M. Ramamurthy,  M. Kandhan, N. Shankar and P. Parsuraman won high places. Here is the list of champions who placed in the Top 5.

55Kg

1 Manoj Kumar Gorkhaland

2 S.Sonu Delhi

3 M.Ramanurthy Tamilnadu

4 Vijay Shinde Maharashtra

5 Suraj Moon Pariya Punjab

60 Kg

1 Sumit Kumar Delhi

2 Raj Kanojia Delhi

3 Mohd.Irshad Utter Pradesh

4 Ganesh Karnataka

5 Kailash Telange Maharashtra

65Kg

1 Avin Haryana

2 Krishan Kumar Utter Pradesh

3 Ravi Kumar Punjab

4 Ranjit Shinde Maharashtra

5 Sandeep Jammu Kashmir

70 Kg

1 Deepak Delhi

2 Hira Lal Punjab

3 Ganesh Dusariya Maharashtra

4 Sandeep Mohd. Delhi

5 Vijay More Maharashtra

75 Kg

1 Shivshankar Karnataka

2 Amit Gupta Delhi

3 M. Kandhan Tamil Nadu

4 Ajinkya Redekar Maharashtra

5 Raju Bhadale Maharashtra

80 Kg

1 Pralhad Delhi

2 Imtiyaz Shaikh Maharashtra

3 Pushpinder Jammu Kashmir

4 Nilkanth Patil Maharashtra

5 Vitendar Maharashtra

85 Kg

1 Aneesh Raj.s Kerla

2 Harpreet Singh Punjab

3 Varun juneja Delhi

4 Praveen Tomar Utter Pradesh

5 Ajay Dedha Delhi

90 Kg

1 Kiran N. Dabhi Gujrat

2 Devendra Bhoir Maharashtra

3 N. Shankar Tamil Nadu

4 Pawan Kumar Maharashtra

5 P. Parsuraman Tamil Nadu

100 Kg

1 Mahendra Pagade Maharashtra

2 Sachin Galande Maharashtra

3 Anuj Kumar Karnataka

4 Punit Sandhu Punjab

5 Praveen Kumar Haryana

Above 100 Kg

1 Vinay Delhi

2 Ashutosh Pandey Haryana

3 Rajanikant Parmar Gujrat

4 Ganesh Shendge Maharashtra

5 Siddharth Choudhari Gujrat

Women’s championship

163cm

1 Diprina Bhatacharyya West Bengal

2 Sumidas West Bengal

3 Savitry Utter Pradesh

4 Durga Jadhav Maharashtra

5 Rakhi Podder West Bengal

Above 163cm

1 Kamalika Mukherjee West Bengal

2 Mouna Karmakar West Bengal

3 Surva Munda West Bengal

4 Poonam Sutar Maharashtra

5 Sudipa Patra West Bengal

–          C. Lakshmi Kumar

(Pics courtesy Facebook and friends)

18 Responses to “Mr. India 2014”

  1. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He used to be entirely right.
    This put up truly made my day. You can not imagine
    simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  2. Thanks for finally writing about >Mr. India 2014 |
    TrainingMasters <Liked it!

  3. I visit daily a few websites and blogs to read articles, but this webpage
    offers feature based writing.

  4. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to check
    out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you present here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my
    mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, fantastic site!

  5. obvijously like your website but you have to take a look at thhe spelling on several of your posts.
    Sveral of them are rife with spelling problems and I tto find it very bothersome
    to inform the reality however I’ll surely come again again.

  6. I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article
    like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  7. I think the admin of this website is truly working hard for his site,
    for the reason that here every information is
    quality based data.

  8. With havin so mufh content and articles do you ever run ibto any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or
    outsourced bbut it looks like a lot of it is popping
    it uup alll over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being ripped
    off? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  9. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether
    this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble.
    You are amazing! Thanks!

  10. Every weekend i used to visit this website, as i wish for enjoyment,
    since this this site conations actually fastidious funny stuff too.

  11. My partner and I stumbled over here byy a different
    web address and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am foillowing you. Look forward to
    looking into your web page yet again.

  12. Overall, it is actually a exellent fulfillment to help you
    gain any tournament found at any event, on the subject of some quality, however for doing that job even as
    learning a new young ones the nfl club is very extraordinary.
    To anyone who has played pool or billiards for any length of time this might seem like a silly question. Article Source: Marco runs a billiard supply store with discount
    prices.

  13. It’s remarkable to visit this website and reading the views of all friends regarding
    this article, while I am also keen of getting know-how.

  14. I am extremely impressed together with your writing talents as
    neatly as with the structure for your blog. Is this a paid subject or
    did you customize iit yourself? Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it
    is uncommon to see a great weblog like this one today..

  15. You can also find out so many great gifts idea from online stores websites.
    Make the most of Neville’s coffee vouchers and appreciate incomparable all-natural pure coffee that delivers good life and
    class as a plan. Since instituting the autograph policy in 2011, Fan – Fest has raised over $185,000 for
    the Orioles Charitable Foundation.

  16. Overall, it is actualply a excellent fulfillment to help
    you gain any tournament found at any event, on the subject of sme quality, however for doing that job even as
    learning a new young ones the nfl club is ver extraordinary.
    So what that implies is that you will certainly have a 3v9 game all going on inside the 18.
    Fiireflies weere the only bugs I remember catching ass a kkid so tthe allure oof a Bug Barn escapes me
    but apparently litttle kids like them.

  17. I ǥο to see daily some web sites and blogs to read content, Ƅut thiѕ blog proνides feature based posts.

  18. Good blog post. I absolutely appreciate this site. Keep writing!

Leave a Reply

